Advertisements

Gaming News-IGN

DC’s Zombie Outbreak Spreads to New DCeased One-Shot – IGN

If you were sad when you heard DCs zombie outbreak event DCeased would just be a six issue mini-series, then we have some good news for you. An upcoming oversized one-shot titled DCeased: A Good Day to Die will tell an additional story set in that world turne…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Advertisements

Complete Final Fantasy VII Remake Preorder Guide for PS4 – IGN

If you buy something through this post, IGN may get a share of the sale. For more, read our Terms of Use.It’s been a long time coming, but the Final Fantasy VII Remake is set to release on March 3, 2020 as a PS4 exclusive. This from-the-ground-up remake will …
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

E3 2019: PlayStation Days of Play Sale – Deals on PS4 Pro, PS4 Slim, and Big Games – IGN

Eric Song
Sony’s PlayStation Days of Play Deals Are Now Live.
Want more deals? Join the IGN Deals Newsletter.
By Eric SongFollow all of IGN’s E3 coverage all week long at IGN.com/E3. Note that if you click on one of these links to buy the product, IGN may get a shar…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

E3 2019: Xbox Deals Unlocked Sale – Huge Sale on Xbox One X, Xbox One S, Controllers, and Big Games – IGN

Chris Reed
Massive sale on all things Xbox One
By Chris ReedIf you buy something through this post, IGN may get a share of the sale. For more, read our Terms of Use.
E3 2019 is underway, and it’s a good time to be an Xbox One fan. Between now and June 17, Microsoft i…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Ubisoft E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (June 11 at 6am AET) and following the pre-E3 leak of Watch Dogs Legion, we’re more than likely in for another great showing. Ubisoft has historically been E3s biggest risk-t…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Daily Win: Free Xbox One Game – Enter for a Chance to Win Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Croft Edition for Xbox One – IGN

Today we’re giving away a digital copy of Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Croft Edition for Xbox One. To enter into this sweepstake, fill out the form below. You must be at least 18 years old and a legal U.S. resident to enter. Today’s sweepstake will end at 11:59…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller Series 2 Is Now Available for Preorder – IGN

Microsoft announced a brand-new high-end controller at its big E3 2019 press conference. It’s called the Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2, and it’s set to release on November 4. But you don’t have to wait until then to secure a copy for yourself. It’s …
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Not April Fool’s – Razer Announces Respawn Gaming Drink – IGN

What started out as an April Fool’s joke has now become a reality, as Razer has announced a new branded gaming drink named Respawn. The company has previously pitched a similar beverage in the past as a prank, beginning in 2010 with Project Venom and again in…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

E3 2019: Nintendo Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Nintendo’s E3 Direct is scheduled to begin on Tuesday, June 11 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (June 12 at 2am AET). Read on for a full rundown of what to expect from Nintendo at E3 this year, along with how to watch the E3 direct live.
The Nintendo Switch era has …
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Square Enix E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Square Enix conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 6pm PT/9pm ET (June 11 at 2am UK/11am AET), and if you like Marvel’s Avengers, you’re going to really like what Square is bringing to E3. Months of speculation led to the official announcement Square E…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

%d bloggers like this: