Advertisements

Ubisoft E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (June 11 at 6am AET) and following the pre-E3 leak of Watch Dogs Legion, we’re more than likely in for another great showing. Ubisoft has historically been E3s biggest risk-t…

Advertisements
Ubisoft E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements – IGN

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (June 11 at 6am AET) and following the pre-E3 leak of Watch Dogs Legion, we’re more than likely in for another great showing. Ubisoft has historically been E3s biggest risk-t…
Read The Complete #NewsArticle Here at the Original Publishers Website

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: